Deuel

High Wind Warning:

Issued at: 2:48 am MST on February 7, 2016/, expires at: 5:00 PM MST on February 07, 2016
  • ...High Wind Warning in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/ this morning to 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/ this evening...
  • winds...northwest 30 to 40 mph with gusts up to 55 mph.
  • Timing...winds will increase through the morning and reach peak speeds this afternoon.
  • Impacts...any loose snow will be blown around...which will reduce visibility during travel. Strong cross winds will cause difficult driving...especially for high profile vehicles. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A High Wind Warning means a hazardous high wind event is expected or occurring. Sustained wind speeds of at least 40 mph or gusts of 58 mph or more can lead to property damage.

Deuel

High Wind Warning:

Issued at: 2:48 am MST on February 7, 2016/, expires at: 5:00 PM MST on February 07, 2016
  • ...High Wind Warning in effect from 9 am CST /8 am MST/ this morning to 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/ this evening...
  • winds...northwest 30 to 40 mph with gusts up to 55 mph.
  • Timing...winds will increase through the morning and reach peak speeds this afternoon.
  • Impacts...any loose snow will be blown around...which will reduce visibility during travel. Strong cross winds will cause difficult driving...especially for high profile vehicles. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A High Wind Warning means a hazardous high wind event is expected or occurring. Sustained wind speeds of at least 40 mph or gusts of 58 mph or more can lead to property damage.

Weather

Advertisement

Most Popular

Advertisement

Toolbox